This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales

The Mahler Chamber Orchestra in Barcelona
Attention: this concert is sold out.


L'Auditori - Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Monday, 20/04/2020 20:30

Events to choose - between 2 and 4

Palau de la Música Catalana
Tuesday, 14/04/2020 20:00
Palau de la Música Catalana
Wednesday, 15/04/2020 20:00

L'Auditori - Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 19/04/2020 20:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Zubin Mehta & the Wiener Philharmoniker
Attention: this concert is sold out.

Zubin Mehta & Wiener Philharmoniker: the 'Seventh' of Dvořáker 
Palau de la Música Catalana
Saturday, 25/04/2020 20:00
Included events

Ono: Brahms 4th Symphony, featuring Andreas Ottensamer on clarinet
L'Auditori - Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Friday, 24/04/2020 20:00

Purchase
Stars in May
Attention: this concert is sold out.

Juan Diego Flórez Recital
Liceu Opera Barcelona
Thursday, 21/05/2020 20:00
Events to choose - between 2 and 6

Liceu Opera Barcelona
Sunday, 3/05/2020 17:00
Palau de la Música Catalana
Wednesday, 13/05/2020 20:00

L'Auditori - Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Friday, 15/05/2020 20:00
Liceu Opera Barcelona
Saturday, 16/05/2020 20:00

L'Auditori - Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 17/05/2020 19:00
Palau de la Música Catalana
Thursday, 21/05/2020 20:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Beethoven Piano concerts
Events to choose - between 2 and 4

Palau de la Música Catalana
Sunday, 24/05/2020 17:00
Palau de la Música Catalana
Monday, 25/05/2020 20:00

Palau de la Música Catalana
Tuesday, 26/05/2020 20:00
Palau de la Música Catalana
Wednesday, 27/05/2020 20:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Chamber music jewels
Events to choose - between 2 and 3

Palau de la Música Catalana
Tuesday, 2/06/2020 20:30
Palau de la Música Catalana
Wednesday, 3/06/2020 20:00

L'Auditori - Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Thursday, 4/06/2020 20:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Koobinevent S.L.
Pic de Peguera 17003 GIRONA
Email: info@barcelonaobertura.com
Technical assistance: helpdesk@koobin.com



Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin